ColorChallenge: ThursdayGreen - My Mom <3 (Fun Contest)

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

image3.JPG

image2 (1).JPG

image1 (3).JPG

Hey everyone :)! Yesterday's #ColorChallenge, I introduced my beautiful girlfriend to you. Today I will be introducing my, also beautiful, mom! A lot of people mistaken us for siblings when we walk in the street because she looks so young for her age. Try to guess her age :) Whoever has the most accurate guess will win all SBD from this post! The prize will be split if there are more than one winners.

Rules

Upvote and Resteem
Comment on what you think my mom's age is (only 1 entry allowed)
That's it! :D

Thank you for reading! If you enjoyed this post, make sure you check out my ColorChallenge: WednesdayYellow.
Also, enter in the contest for fun :) and follow me for future contests and posts.

Love,

Thong

Sort:  

gasp you think she's THAT old??? jk haha or am I ;]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61137.27
ETH 2383.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52