PURPLE CASTLE

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

Fireworks display at Disneyland, Hong Kong, is truly a reward after a day of fun and excitement. They say that this is a bonus. But I say, this is the highlights. Hahaha! :)

I can still vividly remember how awesome that evening was. I can just quietly sit there forever, watching a show of different colors, shifting from second to second. It was really a day to remember.

This is my entry to the #colorchallenge #sundaypurple hosted by @kalemandra.

 My recent post:

Thank you for reading,

@gingbabida


Sort:  

Very cool!!! Looks almost identical to the one in Orlando!

Oh! I never knew that! 😊😂

wow, what a great place, wish to visit there someday:)

So romantic and lovely photo :) i had a lots of good memories @ princess castle with fireworks
in disneyland :)😍😍 haaiisstt those memories

Yeah, beautiful memories! 😁

Very beautiful photo @gingbabida. I will resteem. Upvoted.

Amazing and my Kryptonia account is @ianstevenson

Its beautiful ive been there😎🤔

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63138.55
ETH 2579.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80