Color Challenge - Monday Red - Abandoned Boat


Red Boat at Boscastle


Another photograph from our trip to Boscastle, Cornwall I thought this abandoned boat made the perfect entry to @kalemandra's for the daily color challenge.

boscastle boat.jpg

Be sure to click on the image to view it full screen!

See more posts from Boscastle, Cornwall:

Lunch at Boscastle
Boscastle Cliff


Sort:  

It's a great find for a red day. Even its shape seems very strange to me. It looks too short. Or not? Maybe her front end is just hidden in the bushes? Well, if you talk about her color, then this red inside .... I don't remember seeing that, heh . You have a wonderful way of surprising me. I love your keen eye and creative approach. Thanks @gillianpearce

I love your keen eye and creative approach.

Thank you @madelnfox.

I enjoy finding something a bit different. Otherwise I'd have a feed with only flowers for the color challenges.

That's one of my favourite thins about being away. You get to see lots of new opportunities. 😊

Thank you @still-observer. Thanks for stopping by. 😊

The red color is still in good shape and vibrant!

Yes. It was pretty scratched and battered but still nicely red @icybc. 😊

Nice subject. Lobster traps? I think. I went with the old cliche red roses this week.

Ha, ha, ha @steven-patrick. I noticed that. 😁

It's so nice when I find something different. I have soooo many flowers in my arsenal and at this time of year they're everywhere.

Oh yes. And I think you'll find they are lobster pots!!! 😂

This boat is so wide and so red!!! 😁 Nicely done!

Yeah. I assume the width must give it stability @rimicane. Not sure if it is still in use or not. 😊

It's a great find for a red day. Even its shape seems very strange to me. It looks too short. Or not? Maybe her front end is just hidden in the bushes? Well, if you talk about her color, then this red inside .... I don't remember seeing that, heh . You have a wonderful way of surprising me. I love your keen eye and creative approach. Thanks @gillianpearce

Congratulations @gillianpearce! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Get a free Bible for your phone, tablet, and computer. bible.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63483.25
ETH 2601.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81