These Little Purple Beauties # Colorchallenge : Sunday Purple

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Hi Friends... Hope you are all doing great and are busy, enjoying your weekend with your family. Am also bit busy as my parents are here with me now for some time...

Today's colorchallenge by @kalemandra is Purple!

**So here is my contribution, beautiful photos of these little purple flowers. I don't know the name of this flower, though!! **

image

image

image

image

image

image

image
These photos were taken using my smartphone Honor... :)
Wishing you all a bright future, With much love, @geetharao...

Sort:  

Great photography @geetharao i am the first to comment.

Thank you @googlefighter, for reading my blog... :)

You beat me by a good 2 hours. Congratulations!

I'm a very slow reader ...even I take time to gaze on photographs. I find these so beautiful that I can't scroll down quickly for commenting.

thank you friends, @geetharao i am so glad you can share beautiful photos with us.

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Wao these flowers are very beautiful @geetharao. I hope you will win this challenge.

Working for your passion even after being busy truly reflects the mettle of an artist.
:)

photography, a very remarkable friend, @geetharao

posting a very remarkable friend, @geetharao

photography nice friends @geetharao

flowers are simple, but have a very extraordinary color

very beautiful pictures ma'am, purple is definitely a very stand out color... hope you're having a lovely time with your parents.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62980.29
ETH 2631.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82