Colorchallenge : Monday Red

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

Hi Friends... Today is Monday and the colorchallenge for the day is Red. Here are some red flowers from my Garden. Since it is the rainy season, we can see more flowers now, in each plant.

image
image
image
image
image

You too might be having a small garden in front of your home, (or a small balcony garden, if you are staying in a flat.) So kindly share the pics with us on this platform..

Your upvote is much appreciated and I hope you will make some time to see my earlier blogs too. With lots of love, @geetharao.

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Aug 28. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $17.35 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Aug 28 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

As usual great photography. I suggest that everyone should plant at-least one plant in their home, that's the need of the hour.

Yes @codingdefined... I agree

You do not want to face the wrath of my bunghole!!


Upboat is a friendly half-human, half-robot which hopes to help promote the better posts of Steemit by trying to ensure they get the recognition they deserve.
@UPBOAT looks for numerous signals before deciding on who to UPBOAT and is likely to summon our robot friends to share some robot love with you to show affection.


I'VE BEEN AT SEA FOR 4 DAYS AND HAVE GIVEN 230 UPBOATS! PLEASE HELP @UPBOAT STAY AFLOAT ON THE STEEMIAN SEAS BY DELEGATING SPARE SP OR PATCH WATER LEAKS BY UPBOATING.

Wow! Friend beautiful collection.I have beautiful garden in your heart too. Thanks for sharing such a beautiful flowers. Have an wonderful time friend.

:)

how do you know about which color challenge on steemit every monday ???

Please refer to @kalemandra's blogs. She has given a list in her posts.
You can also tag Colorchallenge posts,to know which is the color for the day.

I do always admired your amazing talent in photography sister for sure you have a wonderful garden :)

Lovely flowers you got in your garden sister! Here at my place, it is mainly my mom who take cares of all the flowers, it is her passion! I remember when i was small and playing football and by accident when i broke some branches/flowers , she was getting angry! Hahaha!

Thank you so much.. Are you a Mauritian or now settled there on your job?

My pleasure! I'm Mauritian and I'm living in Mauritius itself sister.

Oh.. It's so nice. Very beautiful place I've heard!! Congratulations...

love the post I appreciated you sharing 1 follower gained 1 upvote thanks again.

@geetharao ...So beautiful, so amazing and absolutely awesome captures!!! Such brilliant and yet so vivid red colors...each so unique, in its own !!! Just loved all of them!!! Upvoted !!!
Best Regards!
Amit

Hi... Thank you so much...

you are welcome, Mam! @geetharao
Kindly check out on: MyLatestPost-TheUnusualFlower and Comment/Upvote. :)
Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66507.45
ETH 3328.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69