📷ColorChallenge-TuesdayOrange-Some really amazing flowers and its pretty unusual petals...that I noticed !!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Hello, Dear Steemians, I noticed a very unusual flower with its petals so different...course...stiff...paper like...and I could see the veins running all over the petals...it might give an impression of an artificial flower...but surprisingly its "Real"...amazing !!!
Here is my contribution for colorchallenge tuesday orange by kalemandra
IMG_20170818_083320.jpg

IMG_20170818_083311.jpg

IMG_20170818_083247.jpg
Hope you all like these pictures!

@amitsharma

upvote follow resteem.gif

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @amitsharma to be original material and upvoted it!

OW2.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To nominate this post for the daily contest, upvote this comment!

For more information, Click Here!

A sunny day with beautiful flowers..

Thank you @qye
Cheers!

Wow! Awesome ...Following you for more.
Please visit my profile hope you like my photography and if you like please don't forget to follow and upvote me..@saan 💐💐

Following you already! @saan
Much Love! :)
Please don't forget to Upvote this post!!! :) Cheers!

Simply beautiful. 🌺

You are right @amitsharma. This is an amazing flower! Its petals look very textured. Interesting plant and very unusual. Thanks for shared this with us. I wish You a good day.

Thank you so much @madlenfox
Absolutely appreciate.

You are right, really beautiful flower and unique
😉 Upvoted. Great shot

Thank you @saffisara
I appreciate
Cheers!

You are welcome my friend 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54260.52
ETH 2284.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30