Color Challenge | Monday | Red

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

image

I got out of bed this morning a little later than I should. I was too lazy to move until I realized that it's Monday again! Nope, I can't be lazy on a Monday morning. So I got up, took a bath and prepared for work. When I arrived at the public transport terminal, there were no units available. I fell in line and waited for more than 30 minutes. Nope, I did not let this ruin my day. I was able to ride at around 7:00 (my shift starts at 8:00). Unluckily, I got stuck in traffic. And no, I still didn't let this ruin my day. I arrived at Cubao LRT Station at around 7:40, and I already know that I will be late. Instead of getting in a bad mood, I chose to remain calm and just take the next shift (9:00 AM). Since it was too early for the 9AM shift, I had a morning walk around Araneta and had my breakfast. I knew that this will be a great day because I chose to be happy and calm.

As I am writing this, I am working on my urgent orders and dealing with demanding customers. But then again, I won't let this ruin my day.

Sharing with you my Monday mantra.

image
Photo from cdn.doublequotes.net

Happy Monday, everyone!

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #smartphonephotography, the weekly selection will be released on Sunday.

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 08:56:16
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 10.10/100.00
Total Photos: 2
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Hello, please follow the rules of the group Steemit for Resteem ↕ and you will be resteemed by the most active members in the group.

You have to resteem someone from the group and pay 0.1 steem or steem dollar to clixmoney and then post in the group and you will be approved, upvoted by clixmoney and active members of the group, and resteemed by other members.

If you pay 0.5 steem or steem dollar you get all of that + my resteem to more than 2700 followers and you don't have to resteem anyone in this case.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67363.69
ETH 3247.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66