Colorchallenge: Thursday Green Wood

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

Winter images are always different from standard landscapes. You may say they are not so colorful, but I say they are creating very calm atmosphere.

Sort:  

The picture looks so good I don't know how good you will fell when you are actually present there

Almost hard to see the green with how dark that sky is! I've been loving all the green challenge pics today.

yeah this may not colorful but this is ameizing.

Yeah, I see what you mean, it's a bit gray, but you can still catch some color in there. On another note, it looks like quite a peaceful place. Lovely photo, cheers!

Makes me feel so small!! Amazing scenery mate!
Cheers 😄

amazing click , winter gives the hope of new life for trees as well as spring

I love winter pics they can be very calming. The way the snow acts as a blanket and almost muffles the background noise. I wanted to share some winter images post I recently added back. https://steemit.com/life/@pennyroll/a-snowy-white-christmas-wish-for-all-you-steeminians-we-have-plenty-of-snow-to-share-this-holiday-season

Honestly, while I like the photo that's barely green.

LOL why would you say that ? :) Sky is not taken into consideration, the rest is very green for me :)

They're just not very lush and kinda brown. I meant no offense!

This post has received a 6.68 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @flowily. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01