You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meat Tent Northern Thailand and Monday Minnow Tips

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

Look at the two old posts I linked above. The key here is to make connections with others and there are a number of ways to do that.

Generally, make 1-4 posts a day and comment much more than that. Be consistent and upbeat. don't give up and don't take days off.

It is not easy, but it is worth it once you get over the initial hump.

Sort:  

but do people really earn from steemit on regular basis??

can I chat with you on steemit chat whenever you are free..Actually I do want to succeed but I am confused...
I have paid .001 to feedyourminnows but it didn't responded?
can we have a chat please???

Yes, many people do get paid here. feedyourminnows will not respond. You will just start getting votes on your posts for 7 days. I'm not sure when their start date is. It might be after the post closes. So you pay them today and in a week they start to vote your posts 1X each day.

You should ask your questions here so other people are helped too :)

Thank u. But how to check how much voting power we have ? Also I saw other voting ways that you have mentioned but could not understand them properly. I dont have any steem yet since I am a begineer so what would you advice me. I do write post but don't get enough votes or comment

Go here:
https://steemnow.com/@mishramukul and you can see your power.

In the beginning, you need to comment much more than post so you can connect with people.

Use the services in the post I linked about better upvotes. It takes time and consistent work to do well here.

Right now my upvote percentage is 100 percent. Should I reduce it?

Yes, you should try to stay between 90-95%

Ok thanks... for your time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58986.04
ETH 2580.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53