You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ColorChallenge: TuesdayOrange - "Orange you glad to see me?" [15MinuteFreeWrite]

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

Patient fawning...ooh...that could go either way. A "nice" nurse could be the real thing or a plant or malicious... oh man, the options.

Sort:  

Options, options, options.. where to go from here?? Could she be her salvation or her downfall? Or, just a red herring to divert the readers from what's important. Oh wait a minute! This is Orange day haha!

Thanks for taking the time to read this and A Day in the Clouds! It really means a lot :D

It's fascinating to see what develops while knowing you were under a short clock. Looks like it ticks down as the stories go... what fun. :D

It's fun looking back at it, but it was nerve wracking while the time was ticking down. I felt like I was in a boat that had a leak in it that I'm not able to patch up haha! My fingers did all the work, so they deserve all the credit.

I can sympathize there! That "what fun" was definitely in reference to reading! :P

Haha try it out and see how many words you can come up with :)

What's the rules for the week of free writes? Is it just to reduce the time for each day's writing session?

There really are no rules :) I just imposed the half then -2 min every day for me to give me more of a challenge haha! I guess, if there has to be, the only rule is to write everything within the time frame.

No rules. Just write.

I can get behind that. For reals, yo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62390.04
ETH 2455.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66