Sort:  

I know right? 😉 I also loooove old ships and this is really beautiful, love its colors and look.
I don't know for sure but I think the thought was that people would be able to sail along.
I just don't know if they have done it yet.
First time I ever seen a ship like this in real life and to go on board and se it all was amazing 😊
I would love to sail with a ship.
Have a wonderful weekend my friend. Cheers!

That would be great, I've sailed on schooners before which are similar but a little more modern. It would be amazing to sail on something like this though :) a great weekend to you too :)

That sounds really fun, wish I could do that to 😉 I love sailing.
Yes wouldn't that be Awsome? 😆 to sail on a ship loket this.... On my wish list.
Have a wonderful weekend my friend and stay Awesome! 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67421.82
ETH 2623.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68