You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ColorChallenge: ThursdayGreen - "Kicking a Hornet's Nest" [11MinuteFreeWrite]

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Hey, my brother!

Man, I apologize profusely for the delay! I took a little time out from Steemit as other matters called. But it's cool because I can marathon you're excellent content and get the rush of reading everything through one time! And boy, you don't disappoint, my bro!

Imagine how you'd free if the world shunned you and even your family disowned your very existence. Creepy and unsettling. Yet you capture the atmosphere perfectly. This story is gaining momentum at a phenomenal rate. So, without further ado, on to the next part...

Awesome as always, my brother! :)

(p.s. @dreemit is a genius!)

Sort:  

Nope.

Nope.

Nope.

No, no, no, no.

No... apologies necessary, brother man! Like I always say, the work is here waiting whenever you have time to spare. I see you've commented on what you've missed so I'm excited to see them sequentially. I hope you enjoyed reading! :D

In a way, I do feel it to some extent, especially in here. What keeps me going is the satisfaction I get and the tremendous support I've been given. Count yourselves among those awesome people, my bro! I wouldn't say this gained any sort of momentum, but it was a very revealing experiment for sure! But, thank you, brother! On to your next comment :D

PS @dreemit is a genius!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61713.10
ETH 3399.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49