You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ColorChallenge: MondayRed - "Red Daze" [30MinuteFreeWrite]

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Man! This is my kind of stuff! Who in the hell is XJ-1920? How did she end up there? Who are those sickening people and what manner of world do they all live in? See, this is why I love fiction like this. It throws the reader into the mix headfirst, not a moment to breath or get their bearings. So after the read is over, our minds can have fun in filling in all the missing gaps. Just love it, man.

Though the author must have a good, sound sense of conveying interesting, descriptive and flowing narrative. You, sir, excel in every one of those areas. Intriguing to the max and open to almost limitless exploration of your unfolding lore.

Simply phenomenal. Can't wait to see what the next colour offers up... :)

Sort:  

Who indeed ;) I was in that same mindset as I was writing this, so I guess that translated to the page. High praise coming from a revered author such as yourself, brother. I'm not worthy! But, accept it and cherish it all the same :D

The encouragement you provide is something I regard highly, my brother. Even though I say I might leave, these just keeps pulling me back. Your creativity is infectious and it spills over to my work. Reading your esteemed work alongside mine fuels my drive. Thank you for taking the time to provide these wonderful sentiments, brother! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62299.02
ETH 2440.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65