You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ColorChallenge: FridaySkyBlue - "Blue Skies" [9MinuteFreeWrite]

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Finally, a ray of hope for our forlorn heroine! This reunion came from out of the blue and I'm all the more invested because of it.

Things may now not be as bad as they first seemed (I think) and it'll be so intriguing the way you fit all the pieces of the puzzle together when this story wraps up. I'm loving it, pal! Thanks for providing this platform with such literary excellence! :)

Sort:  

This reunion came from out of the blue

OHOHO! I see what you did there! ;)

I'm glad you're enjoying it so far, brother. I hope I stick the landing. Since I'm not a transcendent writer like you, I just try to play with it and experiment wherever I can. I appreciate all of the appreciation for this. Warms my hear to no end :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56582.63
ETH 2959.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25