ColorChallenge MondayRed - roses are red

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

Autumn rose after a misty night. I didn't splash the poor thing, i swear!
We had some fog one night and the morning came nice and sunny.

I like how the petals look. Almost like leather. It is a very big, dark red rose. My favourite in the garden.

red rose waterdrops 1.jpg
Nikon D5500 + Sigma 105 (f/10, 1/125, 105mm, ISO200)


My contribution to #ColorChallenge MondayRed by @kalemandra


My entry for #macrophotography contest by @Juliank


View all my posts
I only post my own photos.


Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #macrophotography, the weekly selection will be released on Friday.

You have earned 5.85 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.17
Server time: 23:47:50
Account Level: 3
Total XP: 441.73/800.00
Total Photos: 38
Total comments: 52
Total contest wins: 5
And have also received a 3.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Thank you very much :)

Now this is one amazing photo!

Thanks a lot :)

So gorgeous...

Thanks :) It's my favourite.

I love the detail in this photo! Great job!

Thank you very much :D

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Like always remarkable and sucha breathtaking macro. Thank you the queen of flowers :))

Me? Queen of flowers? :D

Why not. 😁 only the queen of photography can take a great shot 😊

Congratulations!

Your Photography post has been selected and featured in Qurator's Photo Friday competition! Please follow this link and comment to officially enter and stand a chance to win a Tier 5 Qurator membership!

Good Luck!

So beautiful, and congrats on being nominated by #qurator.

Thank you!
That nomination took me by surprise :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by EwkaW from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.34
ETH 3337.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47