ColorChallenge. ThursdayGreen



Nothern lights (aurora) above the Trinity-Gleden Monastery. Village of Morozovitsa, Velikiy Ustyg. Russia


Canon 5d, EF 28-90 mm

Sort:  

Wow, very beautiful photo! :)

Gorgeous, I hope to see the Northern Lights one day. How vivid are the lights to the human eye as opposed to the photo?

Nice pictures, following you now :)

Please Follow me :)

Insane!!! One day I will have to make my way up north to experience these :) We occasionally get them in the UK in north Scotland, though nothing like this! Thanks for sharing mate - going to drop a follow and look forward to future posts :)

WOWWW. Aurora borealis captured at its best! Amazing scene and great capture. Hats off. I wish, some day, I reach this level of photography skill :-)

Would love to see more posts from you. Following you. Please feel free to follow me and see my posts today if you like interesting wildlife pictures with a story like this one https://steemit.com/wildlife/@vm2904/riding-high-free-ride-with-a-meal-of-ticks
Please provide your comments, upvote and resteem if you like any of my blogs

Wow amazing! One day I need to see the Aurora in the North... on my bucket list! Upvoted and followed! You might like my travel blog too and the idea behind #introduceyourhomtown would love to see yours :)

What a gorgeous green light! Thanks for sharing! Up and resteemed!

I'd love to see the Aurora. What a wonderful photograph.

beautiful picture.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68618.96
ETH 2706.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72