ColorChallenge - FridaySkyblue - Leon

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

In Ireland we don't get a blue sky too often but the beautiful shade of blue every time I visit Spain can be spectacular.

image

This is my Friday entry to The Color Challenge by @kalemandra

Leon

Some bonus pictures of beautiful Leon in northern Spain

image



Thank you for reading this. I write on Steemit about Blockchain, Cryptocurrency, Travel and lots of random topics.



Sort:  

cool bro hope ya good

Thanks Jim Jam

Well yes, the blue sky at Leon is truly blue..but you can't beat the dramatic cloudy skies over Ireland...especially sunset. 😀 would love to be under that Spanish sky though.

I am currently writing another post from the Hill of Tara last weekend. The sunset was amazing. Your right the dramatic red sky can be spectacular too.

Looking forward to that then.

I love the sky blue color in this shot. All the bonus pictures in Leon also look fantastic with those skies.

Thanks @rockjon, some great photos of Spanish food too but for another day.

I'll be looking forward to it. :) I love Spanish food too haha especially paella and tapas.

nice snap
Please follow me @patricksanlin and upvote. Thanks

Beautiful sky!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61152.47
ETH 2665.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55