You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Colorchallenge - Wednesday Yellow || Petal sun

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Wonderful flower! Well done!
I've just found you another league that can help you grow! https://steemit.com/steem/@paulag/redfish-power-up-league-and-wall-of-fame-week-16-with-curie-support
Maybe you'll understand better the meaning of power up. I still don't see why you're keeping steem and SDB in your wallet. Those are unutilised resources and you're losing money by not powering up.

Sort:  

Thank you.

I replied with my wish to join the leavue. Thank you for the info.
Regarding those sdb and steem, I'm keeping them as I still need to figure out how to join a curation project (which requires an initial investment). If you look, you'll see that I use everything above 7 sbd and 3 steem. 🙂

What curation project? Tell me more, maybe I ca n help.

Qurator. The fee, according to an old post, is 4 steem. I'm not sure whether they change id to sbd since the hf 20.

You can always ask, leave a comment under one of their posts or ask on Discord, or ask blacklux, I guess the's in int. But do it quickly, don't waste any time! Let me know if you still need help so I can step in.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61263.81
ETH 2676.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59