📷 ColorChallenge - Wednesday Yellow

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

Hello dear Steemians,

Today I want to share this picture of the beautiful climbing rose (Rosa wichuraiana).

It's my entry for #colorchallenge Wednesday Yellow. #colorchallenge is a contest initiated by @kalemandra.

20180823_115503.jpg

Original photography by @elevator09

banner cc.gif

Sort:  

Yellow flowers Beautifull pHoto 😊

Thank you very much!

So lovely ! I love it...Good sharing dear

Many thanks for your kind words!

Soft color and I especially like the photograph because you allowed the flowers that were not perfect to share the spotlight. I think it adds a nice touch to the overall effect.

Thanks for your feedback

I posted two photos in ColorChallenge today... Can u pls tell me what exactly is ColorChallenge... And I have seen this flower in neighbours house but the name was not known to me.... Thanks

Thank u thank u 😀😀😀
I bookmark that post to see Color for everyday... And i wish to get that prize after 7 days continued post 😀
I have stolen this sentence from u and will use it on my posts 🤣

It's my entry for #colorchallenge Wednesday Yellow. #colorchallenge is a contest initiated by @kalemandra.

No problem! Its a community challenge and there is unfortunately no price pool, but it is fun to present different colors. I have no problem with that and think it's good that you want to participate as well.

Ohh... The post u shared said about prize but even if it's not there I will share 😀

Yes the post is already older

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Many thanks!

THIS IS A GREAT CAPTURE,
FANTASTIC YELLOW FLOWER.
WELL DONE @ELEVATOR09

Thank you very much

Hi @elevator09!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.975 which ranks you at #3587 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 40 places in the last three days (old rank 3627).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 597 contributions, your post is ranked at #234.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61937.20
ETH 3004.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49