📷 ColorChallenge - Wednesday Yellow

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

This is my entry for #colorchallenge Wednesday Yellow. #colorchallenge is a contest initiated by @kalemandra.

The curry tree is a plant that belongs to the family of the rutaceous plants. The leaves of this Asian-style, called curry leaves, are mainly used as a spice in South Indian and Sri Lankan cuisine. In Ayurveda, the traditional Indian natural medicine, the leaves, the bark, the root and the fruits of the curry tree, so all plant parts except the poisonous seeds, use. The application spectrum is large.

20180627_113837 Kopie.jpg

20180627_113828 Kopie.jpg

Original content by @elevator09. I captured these photos with my Smartphone Samsung Galaxy S7.

banner cc.gif

Sort:  

Yes this curry spice smells really good and give a very unique taste to the food. Glad to see their flower.

thanks for stopping by

hello, I was reviewing your profile and I loved your photos really good, how do I participate in this challenge? every day is a different color in the photos or just you choose it? I would like to know a little greetings ...

Great pictures!

Thank you so much for the ongoing support

@elevator09 sir beautiful flowers and yellow colour very beautiful

hello frend.
plz visit my steemit page and give me advice on my posts.

@elevator09 The color yellow helps activate the memory, encourage communication, enhance vision, build confidence, and stimulate the nervous system.
your post is lovely and beautiful✌️💐☀️💗

hello nitin
pls visit my steemit page. guide me for 'how do i work on steem.

thanks for the kind words

Very Beautiful flowers

SM527789.jpg

I am looking those :)

each day I come online. I always expect to see a beautiful flower from your feed... Your choice of plants is unique

glad you like it

Yeah, I do... To be specific. I love it, and look forward to seeing your next photo

Great to hear. There will be new photos during the day on my blog

OK sir, I'll definitely see the photos

realy great fotoz
plz visit my page and follow me

your post is realy nice. plz visit my page.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61123.08
ETH 2628.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46