You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Colorchallenge Monday 💋Red💋

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

Lol at least you aren't making him wear it.
I'm doing good, just woke up and getting ready for work. First day back in over a week due to the hurricane.
Did you go straight to bed yesterday? You must of been tired💤.
Hopefully I will catch you today! 😀

Sort:  

Yes I'm nice, never making them do what they don't want.. Lol 😉
So it's your first day, must feel strange after everything. I hope you have a great day my friend.
Im watching gas monkey on TV love that show and Michael Rawlings is cool.
Yes yesterday believe it or not I went to bed early 😲 first time in a long time.. Lol
Talk soon ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60704.11
ETH 2452.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62