Colorchallenge Monday ๐Ÿ’‹Red๐Ÿ’‹

in #colorchallenge โ€ข 7 years ago

Happy Monday amazing and beautiful steemers
Hope you all are doing well and having a great day ๐Ÿ‘‰โค๏ธ๐Ÿค—โค๏ธ๐Ÿ‘ˆ

I know it's not Christmas yet but my Bobby love his new costume Santa ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
IMG_20161211_160640.jpg

Just something to brighten your day ๐Ÿ˜Š
IMG_20170707_011332.jpg

Wish you all a wonderful day and much blessing
Photo_talks_1504469688235.jpg
image-16.png

Sort: ย 

Sneaky Ninja.jpg
Sneaky ninja attack!

2.98...
#thealliance

woosh

Aww ๐Ÿ˜Šmy favorite ninja friend ๐Ÿ™Œ

โœŒ๏ธ Woosh ๐Ÿ‘Œ

Aww..... Would you look at that my friend RaphaElvis ๐Ÿ˜‰โœŒ๏ธ ohh yeah!!

ahhahahah That was in Vegas, Circle Soleil Elvis, it was awesome!!! Tks for comparing me to Elvis, he is one of my favorite Rock Stars and person!! ๐Ÿ˜‰โœŒ๏ธ๐Ÿ˜‰โœŒ๏ธ

Mine to I mean he is the King ๐Ÿ‘‘ Awesome place to visit ๐Ÿ‘ cool

๐Ÿ‘‘ ๐Ÿ‘‘ ๐Ÿ‘‘ ๐Ÿ‘‘ Elvis always, forever!!

Too cute. Dogs don't get enough love on the internet these days. Less cats, more dogs in costumes!

Thank you so much ๐Ÿ˜‰ yes you see lots more cats than dogs I agree.
They deserve to be shown as well concidering how wonderful companion and friendly they are
Hope you are having a great day and thank you for commenting ๐Ÿ‘

Will do. Followed.

Followed back ๐Ÿ‘

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond Please consider upvoting this comment as this project is supported only by your upvotes!

Awww he looks so cute in it :)

have a great day

Yes he loves those costumes and it was ment for wearing on Christmas but when I tried it on he just refused to take it of ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ real cute.
I hope you are having a wonderful day my friend my day is good. Cheers

Yes all is good for me thanks started the day with a visit the beach to catch the sunrise always makes for a good day :)

Wow that would be a perfect day ๐Ÿ˜† sunrise is so incredibly peaceful,and I love the beach. Wish I lived closer to one.
Have a wonderful day. Cheers ๐Ÿค—

Thanks you to have a great day. :)

I promise ๐Ÿ˜‰lol cheers

Wow, Happy New Year :) Beautiful positive post)

Thank you so very much @tanata ๐Ÿ˜Šmeans a lot
Aww yes happy new year ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
Have a wonderful day

so cute dog โ™ฅ

Yes he is adorable ๐Ÿ˜Š and he knows it to.. Lol ๐Ÿ˜€

No ๐ŸŽ… suit for Elvis???
Playing favorites I see! ๐Ÿ˜˜

Hi my sweet favorite friend ๐Ÿ™Œ happy to se you
Yeah Elvis does not appreciate the ๐ŸŽ…suit.
I bought one for him but he just shakes his head and makes himself so heavy....
So I won't make him, but Bobby loves all kinds and it's funny really.. Lol ๐Ÿ˜ƒ so cute
Hope you are having a great day my friend.
Talk soon

Lol at least you aren't making him wear it.
I'm doing good, just woke up and getting ready for work. First day back in over a week due to the hurricane.
Did you go straight to bed yesterday? You must of been tired๐Ÿ’ค.
Hopefully I will catch you today! ๐Ÿ˜€

Yes I'm nice, never making them do what they don't want.. Lol ๐Ÿ˜‰
So it's your first day, must feel strange after everything. I hope you have a great day my friend.
Im watching gas monkey on TV love that show and Michael Rawlings is cool.
Yes yesterday believe it or not I went to bed early ๐Ÿ˜ฒ first time in a long time.. Lol
Talk soon โค๏ธ

Very good post @saffisara. . Thankyou for sharing

Thank you so much ๐Ÿ˜† means a lot. My pleasure
Hope you are having a great day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62447.99
ETH 2513.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67