ColorChallenge: WednesdayYellow

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

´¨)
¸.• ´¸.•
´¨) ¸.•¨)
(¸.•´ (¸.•'
Oh, but, who knew
You would become a fiction of my imagination?
When we know that one is the loneliest number.
How empty it feels
Not being caresses by your words
Those, speaking to my heart
I can see it in your eyes
It wasn't meant to be
So, I lean down and hit restart

This is my entry for #ColorChallenge: WednesdayYellow initiated by @kalemandra

As always, thank you for taking the time to stop by. Here are a few more challenges that you may want to partake in! Let me know if I have missed any !! Happy #ColorChallengeYellow, people!!!! Go forth and bring me your day!! Then Steem!!

MonochromeMonday - initiated by @old-guy-photos
FruitandVeggiesMonday -initiated by @lenasveganliving
TreeTuesday - initiated by @old-guy-photos
BeachWednesday - by @lizanomadsoul
SunThursday - by @lizanomadsoul
BlueFlowersDay by @aditzu
LoveFriday - initiated by @liliana.duarte
MarketFriday - initiated by @dswigle
SaturdayView - initiated by @luxurylifestyle
BeerSaturday - initiated by @detlev
BeautifulSunday - initiated by @ace108
SundayScentExperience - initiated by @dutchess

Colorchallenge (daily color tags) - initiated by @kalemandra
MyPictureDay - initiated by @timsaid
BeautifulDay - initiated by @barbara-orenya
IntroduceYourHomeTown - initiated by @redtravels
Travelmap (themes change weekly) - initiated by @lizanomadsoul
WatercolorChallenge by @kalemandra
RosesOpenWeekend by @rosesopenweekend
ArtExplosion by @juliakponsford
TinyArtChallange by @oceansoul
ColorMyMandala by @kalemandra
Magicalmoments by @magicalmoments
MonoMad by @brumest

Sort:  

Thank you for posting dswigle/Denise.

Lovely photograph and poem......well done.

Wishing you all the best Cheers.

Thank you so much @bleujay for the delightful comment. It is always a pleasure to have you peruse my garden of life.

A wonderful evening to you.

Gorgeous flowers

Thank you so much, Kaith. You always leave a kind comment. xo

very nice and great close up...

Gerbera, my favorite Flower...up and resteem :)

Thank you so much, Chrissy. One of mine too! They are so photogenic! :)

Fantastic color my dear ! And you've already filled the wednesday challenge when you should be in your tuesday/wednesday bed..? LoL you are incredible my Denise( and resteemed ^_^)
bouquet rouge.png

Thank you, Barbara! I did do it early (for me) because it seems I am always so late for the rest for the rest of the world when I post in my morning. Experimenting which one will be better. Undecided right now. Thank you for the resteem and the wonderfully beautiful flower.

Have a fabulous day!

The colors are fantastic. It never ceases to amaze me how you seem to instinctively know how to make each shot dramatically poetic. Fan from day 1 (niume days lol).

Thank you! I am blown away by your generous words. I have to admit, I only post what appeals to my senses. I actually went over to Niume the other day to take a post over to Linkdrop and share it.

I have stopped going to all but Facebook. It was getting to be like a job! Thank you again and I hope you have a wonderful night!

Hurray for your senses. I love your photos. If I'm picking favorites, I'd say I'm partial to your photos with intense and vivid colors. It's like the subject is before me but I'm wearing insta-photoshop glasses while looking at it. I haven't gone on niume for awhile and I'm considering sharing what little work I posted there here simply for the sake of sharing (and having a long-lasting back-up). Don't spread yourself too thin.

that is very pretty, the colors are soo vibrant!!

Thank you so much @shaun! Gerberas are always so brilliant!! That is why I love them!

I'm happy those colors aren't fiction :) Gorgeous compo!

  • U&R

No, only my emotions! :)) Thank you, my friend!

Gorgeous shot... love the side angle!

Thank you , my lovely friend! Oh, it's all about the angles and light - right??? Now, I wish I would remember that!!!!!

You do, you do.... I know you do! ;) ;)

Awesome dear friend :)

Thank you so much! I appreciate your support!

My pleasure dear friend :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68104.95
ETH 2641.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69