My daily post: Flowers

Flowers are beautiful. They're a token of love and appreciation on any occasion. Nothing like a pretty flower to make me smile. :)

20170804_160737.jpg

Which is why I'm taking a moment to contribute to the #mydailypost Wednesday flower
Hosted by @sol25 @lourdeshd6 and @leyargoz

20170803_110926.jpg

20170722_144752-1.jpg

Sometimes simple is all that's required.

I wish you succeed in all your endeavors
God Bless
:)

Sort:  

Hermosas fotografias. gracias por compartirlas. : )

Gracias que bueno que te gustaron :)

Congratulations @dreamingirwin! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I voted for you to support

This post has received a 0.20 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @dreamingirwin.

This post was resteemed by @resteembot!
Good Luck!

Learn more about the @resteembot project in the introduction post.

Hi dear friend !how are you?
upvoted my post and Follow me and Resteem my All posts
i give u every post 0.50$
https://steemit.com/@talhashafiq119

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66267.02
ETH 3282.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70