ColorChallenge Wednesday Yellow

Goodmorning dear Steemians,

well this morning right now it's pretty cold here in the Netherlands but a warm tea next to me and my Unicorn onsie are keeping me warm :D
I really love my New/old phone. I'm getting really much better taking pictures (yeaaah proud of me).

Now I will get busy before the kids wake up.

Have a lovely day!

21740522_10214685859848066_5467575915515792601_n.jpg

MondayRed
TuesdayOrange
WednesdayYellow
ThursdayGreen
FridaySkyblue
SaturdayIndigo
SundayPurple

Color Challenge created by @kalemandra

Sort:  

Hi, divaliciouss! I just resteemed your post!
I am a new, simple to use and cheap resteeming bot.
If you want to know more about me, read my introduction post.
Good Luck!

I like your ColorChallenge post. 📷
Any way if you and anyone reading this would like to see my #colorchallenge post
Check it out https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@isteemithard/colorchallenge-wednesdayyellow-but-wait-isn-t-today-tuesday-that-depends

Stunning photo, upvote from me. And a follow.

Congratulations @divaliciouss! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95