Color Challenge Thursday Green

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

IMG_9125.JPG

Clicked this picture from my iphone 5s

“Today is your day! Your mountain is waiting, So… get on your way!” (Dr. Seuss)

Sort:  

Like it :)

I have been deprived of mountains views in the city. I'm now forced to come here to enjoy the view :p

wow beautiful view.

i am following you.
upvote and follow me @nijhum together we can succeed.

Great representation of today's color. Challenge!
Please visit my profile hope you will like my photography...@saan

This post has received a Bellyrub and 1.05 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @dine77. Send SBD to @bellyrub with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote, every 2.4 hours. Be sure to vote for my Pops, @zeartul, as Steem Witness Hope you enjoyed your bellyrub!

This post was resteemed by @resteembot!
Good Luck!

Learn more about the @resteembot project in the introduction post.

This is a great shot! Where is it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42