Colorchallenge: Indigo Saturday. But, It's only January!

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemian,

The world is upside down. Here in the Netherlands, I saw those Crocuses already popping out in January! We are having a very mild winter, nature doesn't know how to behave anymore! 

I love the pale color of the young flowers warmed up by the winter sunlight...

 

                                

                                Crocus in January in The Netherlands



Photo taken by Simone Verduin.



Hi, I am @Delph-in-holland 

If this post interested you, Resteem and Upvote ! 

You want to know more about me ? Read my introduction here

If you want to see more stories like this, Follow me !  


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66436.09
ETH 3439.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65