Colour Challenge (sorry but I'm from the UK and colour has a "U") - Orange Tuesday

This is a groovy Saddhu that I photographed in Thiruvannamalai, in Tamil Nadu, in the deep south of India. I will share more photos of some seriously funky Holy Men over the next while. I hope you enjoy.

2010-02-02. Thiruvannamalai (7).JPG

Technically it is still Monday as I'm posting, here in the UK, but it is very nearly midnight... so it is almost Tuesday... and besides, this dude is wearing quite a bit of RED too, so he could probably count for both categories!

Sort:  

Hi. I am a volunteer bot for @resteembot that upvoted you.
Your post was chosen at random, as part of the advertisment campaign for @resteembot.
@resteembot is meant to help minnows get noticed by re-steeming their posts


To use the bot, one must follow it for at least 3 hours, and then make a transaction where the memo is the url of the post.
If you want to learn more - read the introduction post of @resteembot.
If you want help spread the word - read the advertisment program post.


Steem ON!

I like your heading @deesunshine. I'm from Nepal. We follow the British system of education while everything in the real world seems to be American. Have to switch constantly between colour and color or realize and realise.

I think I voted because you used the word 'groovy'! 😂

Thanks. May the groove go with you wherever you go!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59007.49
ETH 2658.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44