ColorChallenge - Friday Sky Blue ~ Rainbow In The Mist

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

This is a photo overlooking The Conowingo Dam in Conowingo, Maryland. Many of the flood gates had been opened and there was a lot of misting which caused this rainbow to appear.

DSC04263.JPG

Thanks for following and upvoting!!

Sort:  

That is so gorgeous.. I love the rainbow effect. Upvoted and resteemed!!!!!

Thanks so much!!

Congratulations @deerjay! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I'm surprised it's not cold enough to make snow from the mists.
X

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Check The Daily spotlights of 23 November 2017! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Just noticed your gift, sorry I'm a bit late...
A big big thank you for that... it will be used to make pixresteemer stronger to the benefit of all!

Yw and that is perfectly okay..no need for apologies = )
I only asked your help once and you've never stopped! I really appreciate all you do for me and so many others. Love and Light to you dear pixresteemer!!

So pretty!'Rainbows are always a welcome sight.

Thank you! They are kinda' magical looking!

simply gorgeous Darling <3 Rainbows are my FAVE

Thank you so much paigemoore! XOXO

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54506.20
ETH 2881.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.03