You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ColorChallenge - Sunday Purple - Lavender and Bees - Photography

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

Gorgeous photos for the challenge. It is SO much fun, I enter it often. Something to shoot for now and then as different than writing. Though that still seems to surface.
We had hives of bees, lost two sets. So very sad. I feel for them, and they are so important to us. I'm leaving a bunch of Thistles right now fir the bumblers, etc, then will cut them. Have a nice night, and thanks for another great post.

Sort:  

I like to enter something when I feel creative; when it truly can be a "challenge." Not so interested in just posting a random photo for the purpose of just "filling space."

This was a find sidetrack because I got to sit with the bees for about an hour... Sorry about your hives... that's very sad. Bees are a precious resource... without them, we ALL die.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55851.69
ETH 2536.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23