Colour challenge | ThursdayGreen: The green window stalker !

A greenfinch cub (Carduelis chloris) rests on a branch of a huge bush, not realizing that someone is watching through a window of leaves ...

g.jpg Carduelis chloris, juvenile © David Germano | All rights reserved.

Cheers !

Sort:  

A really nice view to this cute bird. Surrounded with green leafs this is a natural border. Nice composition and picture!

Thanks for the review Kaffeebart @kaffeebart81
Cheers !

Fantastic Colorchallenge 😍

Great work!!!!!

Thanks Rami !

World accept the best...good luck for ur future journey in steemit..hope u will enjoy the below
https://steemit.com/photography/@rameeha/hand-of-god

Great work UPVOTED, Help spread the steem take a look at my submission for todays challenge I thought you might enjoy!
https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@adriansky/color-challenge-or-outside-looking-in-greenthursdays-20171116t5621401z

Thanks Adrian!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Check The Daily spotlights of 15 November 2017! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Ouch what's a great peek in picture.How cool is that the little fellow noticed you I think it looks like that. You must be awesome person so he didn't run away too fast ;) Up

Thanks Margaret @margaretwise for your kind words :)

You are so welcome ;))

Makes a great frame!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48