Indigo Saturday - Nicole - Nikon D810, Tamron 70-200 f2.8 VC

As somebody who shoots with a lot of alt models, I've got quite a few shoots of these models with different and fun hair colours. I've just realized some of these could work well for the daily colour challenges.

When I seen it was Indigo Saturday, I knew instantly it had to be Nicole with her vibrant hair. Actually this girl has had almost every hair colour imaginable and I've shot with her quite a bit so you might be seeing this face a bit regularly. I hope thats okay :)

This was shot with my Nikon D810 and Tamron 70-200 VC f2.8

ballsy-purple.jpg

Sort:  

Thats the Apple girl

Well spotted, yep she was in a big ad campaign for the iPhone.

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #portraitphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Saturday.

You have earned 6.30 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.26
Server time: 13:29:30
Account Level: 2
Total XP: 362.88/400.00
Total Photos: 42
Total comments: 23
Total contest wins: 2
And have also received a 1.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Grey hairs......

I think they were were intentional, or else remains from the thousand other colours shes dyed her hair.

Oh I see, thank you... does indigo link to superstition or telekinesis?

I can honestly say I've no idea.

Ugh. She's so gorgeous!

She really is. You've got some great shots with her too.

Very good picture. check out my blog and leave your opinion about my pictures https://steemit.com/photography/@poche/walking-in-new-york-portraits-under-the-snow @davekavanagh

Thanking you kindly.

Stunning hair and colors, perfect for #colorchallenge 🔥

Thanks @vikisecrets. Yep as soon as I seen todays colour challenge I knew if had to be Nicole.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Thanks guys, much appreciated!

Love the colors in this !!!

Thanks Erika, it worked out well for such a simple shoot.

Wow, she's got incredible hair! Or did you lend a hand with some skilled and tasteful editing? Great shot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65637.68
ETH 2661.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81