Wishing everyone great weekend - Friday ColorChallenge - BluesteemCreated with Sketch.

Hello fellow steemians,

I would like to wish everyone fantastic upcoming weekend . Hope you have the sky as beautiful as the one in little Czech town Cesky Krumlov that is located in the South Bohemia. This place is actually pretty amazing and well worth a visit if you are coming to the Czech Republic for few days. I will write short post about this place of interest tomorrow!

shutterstock_253405465.jpg

Image sourece: shutterstock
Author: Inu

Steem on!

Tomas
CEO & Founder of CGH

Sort:  

I have been to Czesky Krumlov! One of the most picturesque towns I've ever visited. My wife and I rafted the Vltava River, stopped at the beer garden a bit downstream for much needed refreshment, continued on a bit further, then rented bikes to get back to town. And the people there were so friendly! One of the most memorable experiences of my life. I would come back and visit in a heartbeat.

Fantastic! I love to hear when people make an effort and make it out of Prague to discover some other beautiful places the country has to offer. There truly are some spectacular places to visit around the Czech Republic! I also like the fact that you are active on your vacation.... I do love to mountainbike myself and go rafting here and then... Not as much as I would have liked to, like very 3 years or so......

is this photo edited in any way? that is a really blue sky! beautiful

Most likely, lol..... I use proffessional pics from shutterstock.....

Very nice!

Up-voted :-)

RightWithin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60045.81
ETH 2420.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43