You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wishing everyone great weekend - Friday ColorChallenge - Blue

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

I have been to Czesky Krumlov! One of the most picturesque towns I've ever visited. My wife and I rafted the Vltava River, stopped at the beer garden a bit downstream for much needed refreshment, continued on a bit further, then rented bikes to get back to town. And the people there were so friendly! One of the most memorable experiences of my life. I would come back and visit in a heartbeat.

Sort:  

Fantastic! I love to hear when people make an effort and make it out of Prague to discover some other beautiful places the country has to offer. There truly are some spectacular places to visit around the Czech Republic! I also like the fact that you are active on your vacation.... I do love to mountainbike myself and go rafting here and then... Not as much as I would have liked to, like very 3 years or so......

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60165.60
ETH 2421.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44