Wednesday ColorChallenge - yellow - horses on the golden roof, only in Prague!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Hello friends,

I have brought you an image of the National Theatre with its golden roof in Prague on many occasions but never a close up that would reveal what is happening on the top of it. There are not many buildings in the world that have horse carriages on the roof. Well, Prague is one of them. Do you know of any others? Would be great to see if you do.

I would also like to remind you that I am running African Wednesday of my 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge so if you have any great personal images from there feel free to share them in order to get uvpote from me. I am extending the deadline until 8:00 AM, in order to enter please see the following link: 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge - African Wednesday week 5- the absolute winner takes 150 SBD!

shutterstock_653319100.jpg

Image source: Shutterstock
Autor Ingus Kruklitis


Please feel free to check out some of my other recent posts.

Are you romantic? A perfect place for your day trip out of Prague – Chateau Hluboka! 你浪漫嗎?胡波卡城堡--布拉格以外的完美目的地!
Travel without excuses!
10 stunning images that will make you fall in love with Bohemian Switzerland/Czech Republic! 10張讓你愛上波希米亞瑞士/捷克共和國的照片!
7 World's Continents photo challenge weekly winner announcement #3.
Prague/Czech Republic - Monday photo challenge - share your personal pictures from your visit to the Czech Republic!


Tomas
CEO & Founder of CGH

logo.jpg


upvote follow resteem.gif


Sort:  

Pěkné foto. Jestli potřebujete @czechglobalhosts vědět o dalších tak třeba Berlín má třeba na Braniborské bráně

nebo na státní opeře ve Vídni.

Thank you so much for you entry to the post! Higly appreciated!

beautiful city, one of my favorites cities around the world. I've been twice this year, worth it both times. Waiting for my next visit. Great post @czechglobalhosts

Prague is one of the most enchanting cities in the world. The whole city is like one giant art museum.

Well said, thank you for pointing that out:)... Have a great night. Tomas

Hi @czechglobalhosts very best Worlds Continents Photo Challenge very nice

Hi @czechglobalhosts very best World's Continents Photo Challenge very nice

Prague is beautiful, i love that

Beautiful! Resteemed and upvoted

Nice photo! I suddenly have a thought that it is a sunrise or sunset? XD

@czechglobalhosts,
Before I read your blog I didn't even know Prague! But now you made me crazy about this amazing place! Everyday it's a great article about this wonderful place! Thanks for it friend!

Cheers~

Oh my goodness,,,, such a fantastic photo capture again @czechglobalhosts. Surprising gift you gave to steemit community.
Upvote & Resteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66391.72
ETH 3189.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60