Tuesday ColorChallenge orange - scenic aerial landscape view of the Czech RepublicsteemCreated with Sketch.

Hello fellow steemians,

It would be a sin not to put up the image with such a beautiful sunset for today's color challenge. What an amazing sea of orange over Czech Valley Reservoir in the Litice suburban district of Pilsen. It is Pilsen which is a home of Pilsner Urquell brewery whose fame is way beyond the borders of the Czech Republic. Why not visit Pilsen region and get covered with this beautiful sunset while sipping on this famous beer. Sounds like heaven? It does to me:)....

shutterstock_308675261.jpg

Image source: Shutterstock
Author: Kletr


Please feel free to check out some of my other recent posts.

Magnificent St. Vitus Cathedral, Prague/Czech Republic.
Sunday greetings from Czech Global Hosts office!
Sunday photo challenge - please share your personal pictures from your visit in the Czech Republic with me!
My pond lily finally comes to blossom:).....


Tomas
CEO & Founder of CGH


upvote follow resteem.gif


Sort:  

waauw that is really a great view

Beautiful.

Thank you so much! Have a great night and steem on.

great post.very beautiful ,vrer good colour.

Thank you so much! I am glad you like it. Have a good one and steem on. Tomas

This is Gorgeous view !!

So beautiful

You truly love your country and it is really beautiful. Wow.

I truly do! Thank you.

This photo put my sunset blog to shame.😢😢😭 good job tho!

My photos dont stand a chance.. your skills is top notch!

Again a really beautiful picture of my favorite steemit-challenge - love it!

Thanks ever so much my Austrian friend....

Excellent post :), I'm new to steemit and I would like to learn from people like you.

Ok. Start by uploading your profile picture so you can be known.

Hi and welcome onboard. Check out this video that explains what is STEEM, STeem Dollars and Steem Power... It will help you to understand how the system works just little more... It helped me out when I joined... Good luck and steem on!

amazing upvoted

Thanks ever so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62512.15
ETH 2436.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66