You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ColorChallenge - Purple Sunday - @asgarth in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge!

Hello! You cannot get involved directly but by submitting your image into may 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge that I run on daily basis. From there I pick 1 image every day that I submit for the color challenge. In return, the participating steemian and his image gets an extended publicity in my post as well as a decent upvote on one of his posts. For more information on how to participate in the 7 World's Continents Photo Challnge check my blog for more information and the guidelines for the challenge. Thank you. Tomas

Sort:  

Thanks for your explanation reply. I'm new in steemit , i just trying to understand how steemit work. As for me , due to my English Language skill , that make me hard ,, But i'll try my best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62617.55
ETH 2438.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67