ColorChallenge - Red Monday - @thelifeofjord in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge!

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone,

Amazing Steemian, contributor and a supporter of my daily 150 SBD 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge is @thelifeofjord. In combination with the color challenge, it is a great place to highlight his photo skills and give him some extended publicity.

For today's color challenge I picked his entry below:

I took this in South Korea during Autumn of last year. I had no idea how beautiful Seoul is until we went there, and I'm so glad we went in Autumn - the colours of all the trees are insane!

thelifeofjord.jpg

To give @thelifeofjord little support I am upvoting his post: DISCOVER MACAO - Life Through My Lens. Feel free to join me. I would suggest you check out and subscribe to his blog for some amazing videos from his adventures around the world.

At the same time let me also invite you to participate in my 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge if you have some great images from Australia and New Zealand. If you do please enter them at the following link, not at this post: 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge - Australian Monday week #13 - the absolute winner takes 150 SBD!


Please feel free to check out some of my other recent posts.

Please stay vigilant and help to fight plagiarists on Steemit! 請保持警惕,並幫助打擊Steemit上的抄襲者!
XRP/Ripple overtakes BCH on coinmarktcap.com and lands on #3 spot!
Christmas atmosphere in Prague/Czech Republic.
ColorChallenge - Green Thursday - @katteasis in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge!


Tomas
CEO & Founder of CGH

logo.jpg


upvote follow resteem.gif


Sort:  

Hello. Cool photo. Thanks for your sharing.

Hello. Great. I love it.

what an amazing color ant tress .. amazing picture

Wow this is so beautiful the colour,house, environment..... everything about it

very nice keep make good work

This maple leaf is very beautiful

I also really like the atmosphere of Japanese Gardens and their colors especially in the fall.
A new competition promises to be very interesting.
I invite you to see my red photo:)

nice post.. This is amazing, amazing and interesting. .

Exellent work and nice image good luck in steemit @czechglobalhosts 😊
Im also in this challenge you can chek my blog ☺

nice challenges from you keep hard work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61143.97
ETH 3363.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51