ColorChallenge - Red Monday - @amyalfatasya in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge!

Hello everyone,

Let me introduce you to a great Steemian and contributor to my daily 200 SBD 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge, an amazing photographer @amyalfatasya. Let's give him some recognition and a shout out. In combination with the color challenge, it is a great place to highlight his photo skills and give his hard work some extended publicity and appreciation.

For today's color challenge I picked his entry below:

Lhoknga Beach (Aceh) indonesia, is one of the beach that is very interested by foreign tourists who want to enjoy the holidays. The charm of Lhoknga beach has long waves and large, so it is said sugra for the surfers. No wonder every year many sailing boats stop at this Lhoknga beach. This is the moment I created at the end of 2017.

U5duHmgMNjdacbiHAk3GuxDJ4zFCZ6b_1680x8400.jpg
Click on the image for a large view

To give @amyalfatasya a little support, I am upvoting his post Light Twilight. Feel free to join me.


Please feel free to check out some of my other recent posts.

Great news for Czech and German travelers: train ride Prague - Dresden under one hour!

7 World's Continents Photo Challenge - week #33 - vote for your favorite picture of the week!

ColorChallenge - Blue Friday - @fotostef in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge!

Prague/Czech Republic - Friday photo challenge - share your personal pictures from your visit to the Czech Republic!


Tomas
CEO & Founder of CGH

logo.jpg


upvote follow resteem.gif


Sort:  

The sun looks like a globe which is hold by the boat.

Lovely sunset...

The best pictures I have seen. This picture has been so beautiful that you deserve it. I think this picture will be commendable to all the steemit friends. It is really a great photographer identity that has presented the boat so beautifully. For many of this photo and tribute.

hello my dear friend, thank you for your attention .. i am really proud to be here

This is the moment contest I love it.
That's a great photography of ⛅ sunset

beautiful photography, the mixture of colors is great

I've been to Lhoknga beach, where it is very beautiful, from where I took about 5 hours using a motorcycle.

hopefully we meet one day friend

I hope so, thank you

thank you for choosing my drawing master @czechglobalhosts very extraordinary award .. hopefully god bless you

Wow...very wonderful @czechglobalhost. @amyalfatasya very lucky to get that moment. Proud of him. I hope someday get lucky like him. Thanks for sharing sir. God bless you.

thank you for your visiting friends, i appreciate people like you .. once again i thank you for your attention

I just follow you and put you on my favorite. Bi barakati ramadhan hayya nashilil rahmah. (With a good fasting month, let us to silaturrahmi). Salam kenal rakan.

Terima kasih teman..salam kenal kembali ya

Congrats for the winner...
And keep up this great contest, dear tom @czechglobalhosts...
Always support you...

Have a great day...🤗☕❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57808.87
ETH 3061.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33