ColorChallenge - Blue Friday - @fotostef in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge!

Hello everyone,

Let me introduce you to a great Steemian and contributor to my daily 200 SBD 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge, an amazing photographer @fotostef. Let's give him some recognition and a shout out. In combination with the color challenge, it is a great place to highlight his photo skills and give his hard work some extended publicity and appreciation.

For today's color challenge I picked his entry below:

Paros is one of the Cyclades island group in Greece. The shot is from Naoussa,a beautiful fishing village in the northern part of the island, caught between day and night, at the blurred moments of the dusk.

DQmYBM23hoj85UhLjvEg8aYd92RFMjbAbxvhkXisGFRaoDS_1680x8400.jpg
Click on the image for a large view

To give @fotostef a little support, I am upvoting his post: White chapel in Aegean sea landscape.. Feel free to join me.


Please feel free to check out some of my other recent posts.

National Theater in Prague celebrating 150th birthday!

Price of 20 SBD/60USD: 7 World's Continents photo challenge WEEKLY WINNER announcement #32!

ColorChallenge - Red Monday - @forenca in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge!

Prague/Czech Republic - Monday photo challenge - share your personal pictures from your visit to the Czech Republic!


Tomas
CEO & Founder of CGH

logo.jpg


upvote follow resteem.gif


Sort:  

In this blue water the shadow of lights look like a sparkling fire coming out from it. Amazing...

Thank you @introvert-dime for your really encouraging comment about my picture!

Great post as usual man, keep up the good work!

Thank you @moondarker! I am really glad that you liked my photo!

Very good photography, blue is very beautiful and the scenery is spectacular

Thanks! It is so nice that you appreciated my picture!

Stay with us by posting such beautifully,

Glad that you liked my photo!
Thanks

Ha! Fifty shades of blue!
Great composition!

Thanks! It is so nice that you appreciated my picture :)

Blue is my best color and also Lovely contest ,Thanks for share with us

I am really glad that you liked my photo!
Thank you @molikhatun!

Beautiful photo.

Thank you @shizuka! I am really glad that you liked my photo!

☀ Post Resteem Service Offer ➡ Re-steem Your New Post ➡ Send 0.400 SBD or 0.400 STEEM To @stoneboy ✉ Post Url in the Memo ✉ Your Post Will Be Re-steem to 7100+2700 followers with 2 different accounts.☺

Thank you so much Tomas for your nice words about my work!

This picture is so amazing. You feel calm just by looking at it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01