ColorChallenge - Purple Sunday - @mrprofessor in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge!

Hello everyone,

Let me introduce you to a great Steemian and contributor to my daily 200 SBD 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge, an amazing photographer @mrprofessor. Let's give him some recognition and a shout out. In combination with the color challenge, it is a great place to highlight his photo skills and give his hard work some extended publicity and appreciation.

For today's color challenge I picked his entry below:

Poincenot camping site - Mount Fitz Roy - El Chaltén (Argentina). I believe that there are places that we go, and there are places that we go and are eager to return. Once I was living in the woods of El Chaltén in front of one of the most magestic places I've ever been, the raw power of nature empowering our bodies. After days of waiting, finally we could see the top uncovered from the clouds.

Mount Fitz Roy.jpg
Click on the image for a large view

To give @mrprofessor a little support, I am upvoting his post called: Travel Story: Hitchhiking Chiloé island in Chile (Part II). Feel free to join me.


Please feel free to check out some of my other recent posts.

Travel Tip: Rozkos Dam, the "Eastern Bohemian Sea" of the Czech Republic

Quote of the day: “I have no idols. I admire work, dedication and competence.”

ColorChallenge - Green Thursday - @suitcasemama in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge!

Prague/Czech Republic - Thursday photo challenge - share your personal pictures from your visit to the Czech Republic!


Tomas
CEO & Founder of CGH

logo.jpg


upvote follow resteem.gif


Sort:  

natural beauty

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=czechglobalhosts
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=colorchallenge-purple-sunday-mrprofessor-in-7-world-s-continents-photo-challenge


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Thank you @czechglobalhosts for you wonderful initiative which is helping others to grow in steemit and also encouraging others. Here is my participation in @colorchallenge
IMG-20180804-WA0066.jpg
Clicked this from my hotel window in Eagleberg, Switzerland.

Wow, I like this one 👌👌

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow very wonderful photography and very grateful post . I like it. thank you so much my dear friend.Please follow me back and vote my posts..thanks i also need a friend like you because you know much about steem

What an awesome picture from @mrprofessor. He really seems to be a great steemian and a nice photographer. The quality work is the evidence of its talent. He sensational mountainous peaks with snow on them look great. Loved it.

What a lovely comment @beautifulplaces! Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71