ColorChallenge - Green Thursday - @suitcasemama in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge!

Hello everyone,

Let me introduce you to a great Steemian and contributor to my daily 200 SBD 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge, an amazing photographer @suitcasemama . Let's give her some recognition and a shout out. In combination with the color challenge, it is a great place to highlight her photo skills and give her hard work some extended publicity and appreciation.

For today's color challenge I picked her entry below:

Kings Canyon National Park, California. Just adjacent to Sequoia National park is Kings Canyon National Park, located in the southern part of the Sierra Nevada mountain range. If you want to get away from the crowds, then this park is the place for you. They have beautiful meadows where you can put a camping chair near a creek, under a shade of the tree and feel the cool breeze with the sound of the cottonwood trees in the background.

King's Canyon.jpg
Click on the image for a large view

To give @suitcasemama a little support, I am upvoting her post called: #letsgoto: Lombok, Indonesia. Feel free to join me.


Please feel free to check out some of my other recent posts.

Price of 20 SBD/30 USD: 7 World's Continents photo challenge WEEKLY WINNER announcement #43!

10 Steem Monsters Booster Packs giveaway: winner announcement!

ColorChallenge - Red Monday - @lichtgreif in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge!

Prague/Czech Republic - Monday photo challenge - share your personal pictures from your visit to the Czech Republic!


Tomas
CEO & Founder of CGH

logo.jpg


upvote follow resteem.gif


Sort:  

unreal beauty.

It was indeed. Cant help but capture it!

I want to participate. But i am new here. I don't know rules. Can you help me? Me street photographer. Like photography. You can see my photos. @minnowhale

You can post your relevent content photography. If you have ever visit any other place than you can submite your entry on relevent continent contest. Check day wise previously posts from @czechglobalhosts. And read all the rules. And try to follow them. And must describe your photography in 30 to 50 words. Of less than 30 words then your entry will not be considered. Thanks for showing your intrests to participate. We warmly well come your participation.

Can you check my last post. I submitted one picture. But its not showing there. I used tags and 30 above words. But not working. Hope you help me. Thanks in advanced.

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=czechglobalhosts
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=colorchallenge-green-thursday-suitcasemama-in-7-world-s-continents-photo-challenge


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Hi. Can you tell me in detail how can we participate this kind of challenges... ☺

Your photography is amazing I like it sir am new user help me I need reputation am best apvoter

Posted using Partiko Android

GREAT PHOTOGRAPHY.

I want to participate. But i am new here. I don't know rules. Can you help me? Me street photographer. Like photography. You can see my photos. @minnowhale

Lovely color challenge image from @suitcasemama. She is a brilliant steemian fellow and a fabulous photographer. Keep up the good work. Thanks for the recognition Tomas.

Hey @kamran600, thank you very much for such kind words. Big thanks for Tomas for featuring my work.

Mention not dear. Your work and authentic content surely deserve these praising comments. Keep entertaining us with such brilliant photography.

An awesome place to be .

Perfect shot !

Thank you @rehan12! Have you been there before?

What a sensational view this is. Absolutely the best greenery and scenic view ever. Nature at its best in tbis color challenge picture from @suitcasemama. Thanks for contributing to the massive contest and for being a person with qualitative talents. Thanks for sharing @czechglobalhosts.

Thank you @kamrankhan900, just sharing to people of how beautiful the place was. And hopefully inspiring them to come visit. ❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58140.63
ETH 3077.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33