ColorChallenge - Purple Sunday - @benavides54 in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge!

Hello everyone,

Let me introduce you to a great Steemian and contributor to my daily 200 SBD 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge, an amazing photographer @benavides54. Let's give her some recognition and a shout out. In combination with the color challenge, it is a great place to highlight her photo skills and give her hard work some extended publicity and appreciation.

For today's color challenge I picked his entry below:

The Golden Hour in Playa Lido.
This is the name of this beautiful beach that is located in the town of Lecherias, belonging to the Anzoategui state in Venezuela. For me and for many residents of the place or not, it is a place worth visiting frequently, either for its beautiful sunsets or to see the practices of kitesurfing, or else when you do not have time to arrive to see the sunset, you can Observe the beautiful colors of the golden hour after sunset.

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9UpkmhoxKnjFdpSYcXwQKSZbU5ZwS2xUc1UWmVYB4wskugbTvvhTHBc4rW45yDBZpDNrFZSbVQS7FVQ.jpeg

Unfortunately, I was not able to upvote @benavides54 post since he was not very active over the past 7 days. I will be happy to do so once he does.


Please feel free to check out some of my other recent posts.

Prague will host 4th year of popular Beer & Burger Festival

7 World's Continents Photo Challenge - week #82 - vote for your favorite picture of the week!

ColorChallenge - Yellow Wednesday - @itchyfeetdonica in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge!

Prague/Czech Republic - Wednesday photo challenge - share your personal pictures from your visit to the Czech Republic!


logo.jpg


upvote follow resteem.gif


Sort:  

Thank you very much, Tomás, for the courtesy of choosing my photo and for your kind comments. That is a very valuable support for me, because it encourages me to keep trying to improve more and more. This week I have been a bit inactive for health reasons, coupled with the constant blackouts that we have in Venezuela, which upsets everything. On the other hand, although I'm still in recovery, tomorrow I'll try to activate a little bit again. Additionally, I can not help but appreciate the important work you do in steemit. really admirable.

Thank you so much for your comment. Feel free to let me know once you post something so I can do my upvote. I am wishing you a fast recovery.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63483.25
ETH 2601.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81