ColorChallenge - Indigo Saturday - @vinceboisgard in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge!

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone,

Let me introduce you to another great Steemian and a regular contributor to my daily 200 SBD 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge, an amazing photographer @vinceboisgard . Let's give him some recognition and a shout out. In combination with the color challenge, it is a great place to highlight his photo skills and give his hard work some extended publicity and appreciation.

For today's color challenge I picked his entry below:

Long exposure in Stockholm. The city look different at night, it is quiet and the artificial lights are colourful, giving a new face to the sleeping city. Stockholm is made of many small islands around which the water is flowing while reflecting the cityscape in a blurry vision of the swedish capital.

U5ds3bvQRJhqBCmL81tmAJVR6u8VAda_1680x8400.jfif
Click on the image for full view

To give @vinceboisgard some little support, I am upvoting his post: My Twisted World ( Design project) - Birds. Feel free to join me.


Please feel free to check out some of my other recent posts.

7 World's Continents Photo Challenge – YEARLY WINNER OF 2017 – PRICE OF 150 SBD: vote for your favorite picture - December winner @crazy-daisy

7 World's Continents Photo Challenge – YEARLY WINNER OF 2017 – PRICE OF 150 SBD: vote for your favorite picture - November winner @joythewanderer

7 World's Continents Photo Challenge – YEARLY WINNER OF 2017 – PRICE OF 150 SBD: vote for your favorite picture - October winner @justdentist

Tourism booming in Czech Republic: more than 10 million foreign visitors last year!


Tomas
CEO & Founder of CGH

logo.jpg


upvote follow resteem.gif


Sort:  

I am very happy with this contest, do you plan to create another contest Tomas? eg macro photography or the like?

Not at this point. I am planning some changes in a few months time but that will be in support of my 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge and to support the growth of Steemit. Tomas

Nightly Stockholm is one of the most photogenic city. Its a very good shot

Thank you very much

Mesmerizing photo! Out of this world! Magical! Two thumbs up! Thank you so VERY much for sharing! I'm following @vinceboisgard :)

Great photo, I really liked it... very nice

sir I want to join it, but how I start it

amazing photography wonderful place great post upvoted and resteemed

Wondeful your photography ..Really amazing ..I am interesting visit this place

Well done, I wish you success and happiness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57440.51
ETH 2911.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66