ColorChallenge - Indigo Saturday - @r00sj3 in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge!

Call to action: join our Twitter Initiative! Find out more HERE.


Hello everyone,

Let me introduce you to a great Steemian and contributor to my daily 200 SBD 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge, an amazing photographer @r00sj3. Let's give her some recognition and a shout out. In combination with the color challenge, it is a great place to highlight her photo skills and give her hard work some extended publicity and appreciation.

For today's color challenge I picked her entry below:

Fireworks in Sydney... I am currently travelling around Australia. So far, the highlight was the view that I had from my AirBnb in Sydney. I would leave the curtains open at night to see the city lights.

tkxLQOoG-_DSC1283-2.jpg
Click on the image for a large view

To give @r00sj3 a little support, I am upvoting her post called The shipwreck of the SS Maheno on Fraser Island, Australia. Feel free to join me.


Please feel free to check out some of my other recent posts.

Price of 40 SBD / 40 USD: 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge - MONTHLY WINNER ANNOUNCEMENT - August 2018!

7 World's Continents Photo Challenge - week #51 - vote for your favorite picture of the week!

ColorChallenge - Yellow Wednesday - @kelvinzhang in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge!

Prague/Czech Republic - Wednesday photo challenge - share your personal pictures from your visit to the Czech Republic!


Tomas
CEO & Founder of CGH

logo.jpg


upvote follow resteem.gif


Sort:  

Shared on twitter sir

Love to share sir
shared on twitter

amazing city

Awww thanks! That's so sweet :D You made my day!!

lovely buddy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61588.80
ETH 3006.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64