ColorChallenge - Green Thursday - @theaustrianguy in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge!

Hello fellow steemians,

Today I would like to present you another big supporter of my daily 150 SBD 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge. In combination with the color challenge, it is a great place to highlight his photo skills and give him some extended publicity.

For today's color challenge I picked @theaustrianguy and his entry below:

This picture shows one of Austria's biggest waterfalls- the Golling waterfalls. It is a magical place inside the woods of Salzburg. Besides the beautiful scenery you can also enjoy the fresh air of the woods combined with the water from the fall. Enjoy it!

IMG_7719.jpg

To give @theaustrianguy little support I am upvoting his post: 7 Days Black & White Challenge! Day 2!. Feel free to join me.


Please feel free to check out some of my other recent posts.

ColorChallenge - Red Monday - @samic in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge!
It's official. Bitcoin crossed 10 000 USD mark!
Waking up to 300 billion USD Cryptocurrency Coin Market Capitalization!
7 World's Continents Photo Challenge - week #9 - vote for your favorite picture of the week!


Tomas
CEO & Founder of CGH

logo.jpg


upvote follow resteem.gif


Sort:  

wouldn't mind visiting some day ✈😄

Contact me when you do, it's just about an hour away from where I live ;)

Thank you for the share and the upvote Tomas - My entry for today's challenge is coming soon :)

Thanks ever so much! You ROCK and are making my challenge to happen!

ljl-trees-20171130_135759.jpg

Love the beautiful falls of theaustrianguy photo. For my entry I have a photo of some trees planted recently in hopes that this coming spring they provide some privacy from the newly built houses that loom over my backyard leaving me feeling totally exposed.

There seems to be a trend to tear down old houses and rebuilt totally changing the neighborhood. The house behind me built in 1915 was torn down a year ago and the three new houses that replaced it are totally out of scale and price for any other home in a three block radius around us.

Still adjusting to this change, hope very much the trees help. Anyone else having this happen in their neighborhood?

Best, ~ljl~

Looks like a nice neighborhood!

The picture is more than beautiful, Incredible

a piece of heaven........... - great job @theaustrianguy - and, as always, thanks for sharing @czechglobalhosts

Glad you like it, thank you!

you are most welcome :)

So gorgeous

absolutely beautiful!

Nice on man looks amazing and a great place to take a breather, let me know what you think of my last post always love your feedback
https://steemit.com/travel/@adriansky/roaming-the-underground-of-japan

Great today's pick.
That is absolutely gorgeous.
Love how God created this beautiful nature for us to enjoy, it just keeps on amazing me.

Beautiful waterfall!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63220.55
ETH 2560.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80