ColorChallenge - Indigo Saturday - @vinceboisgard in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge!

Hello everyone,

Let me introduce you to a great Steemian and a regular contributor to my daily 200 SBD 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge, an amazing photographer @vinceboisgard. Let's give him some recognition and a shout out. In combination with the color challenge, it is a great place to highlight his photo skills and give his hard work some extended publicity and appreciation.

For today's color challenge I picked his entry below:

Meeting with Zeus over the open waters on a stormy evening near Darwin Australia. Dark clouds electrically charged from which purple lightning strikes up and down creating a fabulous show to watch from shore. Location: Darwin, Australia

U5drErCDw8yin11RsFncC3ztB7v32gN_1680x8400.jpg
Click on the image for full view

To give @vinceboisgard some little support, I am upvoting his post: Surfing my bike. Feel free to join me.


Please feel free to check out some of my other recent posts.

Travel Tip: Petrin Lookout Tower, the Prague brother of the Eiffel Tower

7 World's Continents Photo Challenge - week #20 - vote for your favorite picture of the week!

Prague/Czech Republic - Friday photo challenge - share your personal pictures from your visit to the Czech Republic!

30 SBD giveaway: Share your most romantic travel photo to celebrate the St. Valentine’s Day!


Tomas
CEO & Founder of CGH

logo.jpg


upvote follow resteem.gif


Sort:  

There is nothing beautiful than nature

Its a very capture of nature at the right time ,nice effort man congrats to photographer & thanks to @czechglobalhosts for sharing this with us.

Thanks à lot brother :)

Anytime brother ...keep doing stuffs like this. 🤘👍

nice hard work great the word czech remind me 2006 when I was there an a tour to pardubice city with my friends. see the beauty

Copy (2) of Copy of DSC01333.JPG

31087310546_a24a47b73d_o.jpgEnjoy this indigo blue shot I took at night in the Sequoia National Forest.

nice post and nice capture also.thanks for sharing

Man it's really the best, extreme form of professionalism. Perfectly shot

What an amazing capture of the beauty of nature, one can only marvel at the created world.

awesome australia

Beautiful post.
I like the scene like that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58702.65
ETH 2552.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50