ColorChallenge - Orange Tuesday - @brsim in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge!

Call to action: join our Twitter Initiative! Find out more HERE.


Hello everyone,

Let me introduce you to a great Steemian and contributor to my daily 200 SBD 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge, an amazing photographer @brsim. Let's give him some recognition and a shout out. In combination with the color challenge, it is a great place to highlight his photo skills and give his hard work some extended publicity and appreciation.

For today's color challenge I picked his entry below:

Sunset In Brisbane, Australia. A picture from the balcony of the shared house I was living in Brisbane. The sun is setting over the Mount Coot-Tha. The Brisbane River can even be seen on the bottom left.

DSCF1231m.jpg
Click on the image for a large view

To give @brsim a little support, I am upvoting his post called My Actifit Report Card: October 29 2018. Feel free to join me.


Please feel free to check out some of my other recent posts.

Price of 20 SBD / 20 USD: 7 World's Continents photo challenge WEEKLY WINNER announcement #56!

Czechs and Slovaks celebrating the 100th anniversary of the foundation of Czechoslovakia

ColorChallenge - Red Monday - @karma-panorama in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge!

Prague/Czech Republic - Moday photo challenge - share your personal pictures from your visit to the Czech Republic!


Tomas
CEO & Founder of CGH

logo.jpg


upvote follow resteem.gif


Sort:  

Thanks again @czechglobalhosts! I really appreciate that you share my photo and the upvote of course. When I'll have more RC/SP, I'll post more photo.📷📸

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=czechglobalhosts
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=2ev6hz-colorchallenge-orange-tuesday-brsim-in-7-world-s-continents-photo-challenge


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.036
BTC 65930.92
ETH 3387.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75