ColorChallenge - Blue Friday - @jpphotography in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge!

Hello everyone,

Let me introduce you to a great Steemian and contributor to my daily 200 SBD 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge, an amazing photographer @jpphotography. Let's give him some recognition and a shout out. In combination with the color challenge, it is a great place to highlight his photo skills and give his hard work some extended publicity and appreciation.

For today's color challenge I picked his entry below:

Great Ocean Road, Australia. The Great Ocean Road has some of the most spectacular seascapes in this world. This popular view shows the twelve apostles, as the rocks are known. Don't waste your time trying to find all twelve of them in the photo, there are actually just 8 rocks there.

week-35.jpg
Click on the image for a large view

To give @jpphotography a little support, I am upvoting his post North American Friday: Tulum Maya Ruins, Yucatan. Feel free to join me.


Please feel free to check out some of my other recent posts.

Hradec Kralove to host 24th year of Rock for People, one of largest music festivals in Czech Republic

Quote of the day: "Everything you want is on the other side of fear."

ColorChallenge - Green Thursday - @roamtheplanet in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge!

Prague/Czech Republic - Thursday photo challenge - share your personal pictures from your visit to the Czech Republic!


Tomas
CEO & Founder of CGH

logo.jpg


upvote follow resteem.gif


Sort:  

Awesome! Thanks for featuring my photo and greetings from Bosnia and Herzegovina where I am currently travelling :)

Good to hear that. Enjoy your stay over there and take some awesome pics:)....

Here is more coloring way survive

Awesome photo ! Austraila is an amazing country ! Hopefully i will visit it some day !

very nice photo. the stone is beautiful. I'm happy to participate with you. I am sorry if there is my mistake.

very beautiful scenery,
made me want to go there

Beautiful 👍

Really spectacular, I have seen beautiful seas in Venezuela, Aruba, Curacao, Colombia, but this is beautiful, the hand of God painting in our world. Thank you

really amzing pic, i love it. greetings from venezuela.

This is beautifully color balanced.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75