💜 PurpleSunday -💜 BRIDGE OF LOVE!💜 Epic shot at Charlottenburg Park. The series "Berlin Parks"💜steemCreated with Sketch.

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Hello friends!

In my opinion, I make many beautiful photos! Ha-ha Yes! I do not have false modesty! My friends will probably confirm this! But there are a few photos that I want to see again and again! This is one of them!
They kissed long enough that I could make a few shots, trying to squeeze the most out of the meager possibilities of my phone!

These photos are from the series "Berlin Parks". Those who have not seen previous episode, I recommend you to look here - you can spend your time well!
But my favorite are episodes from the series "Polish mushrooms!". Six episodes have already been released! Watch here.

Happy Sunday! 💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜

Sort:  

Yes, this is an amzing photo. I like it very much too. Have a good day !

That looks amazing. The color to reflection and the light all works well togeheter. Tnx for sharing

Thank you so much dear! 😘😗😙😚🤗🤗🤗

Your very welcome

nice camera shot

😍😍😘😗😙😚🤗🤗

Yes, a beautiful picture, this will not leave you indifferent.

Thanks Kindly dear 😍😍😘😗😙😚🤗🤗

Beautiful photo, it's so romantic, the park, the pond and the couple in love on the bridge. Thanks and supported @creadordelfuturo

Thanks my friend so kind of you 😘😗😙😚🤗🤗

I love this pic so much!
the lover on the bridge :)
the reflection -... love the details :)

Thank you honey! 😍😘😗😚🤗🤗

you're welcome :)

This shot is wonderful

😍😘😗😙😚🤗🤗

Love the framing such a beautiful shot

Thanks a million dear! 😘😗😙😚🤗🤗

Your welcome 😎👍😎

Well done)
@creadordelfuturo tell me please how do u put that small Steemit sign in the title of your post?)

I did not do this! He himself appeared! I do not even know what that means! Thank you so much! 😘😗😙😗😘🤗🤐

I do not believe you) but I will find out!

I think it means that the post is 100% steem powered up rather than 50/50 steem/SBD. I think.

You're right - I found the answer! 😍😘😗😙😙😗

@miniature-tiger really? Thank you for your help!

@creadordelfuturo are you russian speaking?

I speak Russian and Spanish! We live in Spain!

Отлично! Я ведь тоже русскоговорящая)

Превосходно! Будем общаться на русском!

Wonderful photography @creadordelfuturo

😍😘😗😙😚🤗🤗🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63042.32
ETH 2458.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65